Perth Rocket League Weekly 2017 - Week 22

  • 11 team Double Elimination  
  • Rocket League  
  • June 21, 2017 at 9:30 PM AEST  
Challonge premier badge
Challonge Premier
Hide ads + Support us
Close this ad

Start times:

  • Registrations close:
    • AWST: 7:00PM
    • AEST: 9:00PM
  • Kickoff Begins:
    • AWST: 7:30PM
    • AEST: 9:30PM

Prize:

Rules:

  • Standard Arenas only
  • All platforms are eligible to play
  • Teams of 3 with a maximum of 2 substitutes per team
    • Double Elim (Less than 16 Attendees):
      • Upper Bracket:
        • Best of 3 up until Semi Finals
        • Best of 5 Finals
      • Lower Bracket:
        • Lower Bracket is Best of 1
        • Lower Bracket Finals are Best of 3

Final Results

Supreme Champion: You See Me
Worthy Adversary: Triple J
Maybe Next Time: Team So Fresh
Live

Bracket Embed Code

Upgrade to Premier badge Challonge Premier to remove advertisements from the embed.

Need help? View the Bracket Module Instructions.
Developers: This bracket can also be embedded using the Challonge jQuery plugin.
Ajax loader